MAHSC Executive Team

Graham Lord

Professor Graham Lord

MAHSC Executive Director & Vice President, The University of Manchester and Dean of Faculty for Biology, Medicine and Health

Peter Clayton

Professor Peter Clayton

MAHSC Clinical Director & Chief Academic Officer, Health Innovation Manchester

ian bruce

Professor Ian Bruce

MAHSC Research Lead & BRC Director & Academic Director, Health Innovation Manchester

Amanda Risino

Amanda Risino

Academic Health Science Network Director & Chief Operating Officer, Health Innovation Manchester

Professor Peter Trainer

Professor Peter Trainer

MAHSC Clinical Lead & Consultant Endocrinologist, Christie NHS Foundation Trust

gillian wallis

Professor Gillian Wallis

MAHSC Education Lead & Vice Dean for Teaching, Learning and Students, Faculty of Biology, Medicine and Health

caroline sanders

Professor Caroline Sanders

MAHSC PPIEP Lead & Professor of Medical Sociology, Faculty of Biology, Medicine and Health

Professor Paul Townsend

MAHSC Industry Lead & Associate Dean for Business Engagement and Innovation, Faculty of Biology, Medicine and Health, & BRC Industry Lead

Lloyd Gregory

Dr Lloyd Gregory

MAHSC Academic Partnerships Lead & Academic Partnerships Director, Health Innovation Manchester

Professor Dame Nicky Cullum

Applied Research Collaboration Director & Professor of Nursing, Faculty of Biology, Medicine and Health

Back to top